Sales Teams

buh-rein-retirement-village-line
MSP-Footer-Logo

When dealing with the developer you are guaranteed peace of mind knowing you’re dealing with a reputable industry leader. All your queries will be attended to as soon as possible and you’ll also enjoy the added benefit of not having to pay any transfer duties as you’re buying directly from the developer. You will also enjoy above-average capital growth on your investment as we conduct extensive market research before we start developing.

Arina

Arina Crathorne
Sales Agent
arina@msp.property
084 550 0508

Marle

Marle Crathorne
Sales Agent
marlec@msp.property
082 871 1717

Tasha

Tasha Volschenk
Sales Agent
tashav@msp.property
081 580 1419

Marlene

Marlene Mundt
Sales Agent
marlenem@msp.property
083 261 6631

eric

Eric Grobler
Sales Agent
ericg@msp.property
083 668 0762

Maryam

Maryam Karlie
Sales Agent
maryamk@msp.property
063 538 2496

Christelle

Christelle Butler Graham
Sales Agent
christelleb@msp.property
084 468 4888

Cathy

Cathy Lombard
Sales Agent
cathyl@msp.property
074 844 4321

Anthony

Anthony Caroto
Sales Agent
anthonyc@msp.property
062 870 5284

MSP-Footer-Logo

You can enjoy peace of mind knowing your property is being occupied by qualified realiable tenants. Hassle-free property management, with the help of industry-leading mangement systems, ensures optimal asset growth. We also offer insurance products that guarantee your monthly rental income.

zevenwacht-lifestyle-estate-agent-shona

Shona Mason
Rentals Agent
shonam@msp.property
082 077 7063

zevenwacht-lifestyle-estate-agents-penny-ellis

Penny Ellis
Rentals Agent
pennye@msp.property
082 873 6273

Shereen

Shereen Bennett
Rentals Agent
shereenb@msp.property
083 288 0762

Esme

Esme Muller
Rentals Agent
esmem@msp.property
072 250 0281